# **Alameda County Mayors' Conference**

## Status of Regional Board Appointments made by the Mayors' Conference

December 16, 2024

December 10, 2024						
Committee	Member	District*	Term Start	Term Expire		
Alameda County Airport Land Use	Commission					
Member 1:	Edward Bogue	N/A	January-2023	January-2027		
Member 2:	John Marchand	N/A	July-2021	July-2025		
Alameda County Advisory Commission	on on Aging					
Southern Members:						
Member 1:	Vacant	South	Vacant	Vacant		
Member 2:	Vacant	South	Vacant	Vacant		
Member 3:	Vacant	South	Vacant	Vacant		
Member 4:	Vacant	South	Vacant	Vacant		
Northern Members:						
Member 1:	Barbara Price	North	July-2023	July-2027		
Member 2:	Denise McCowan	North	October-2023	October-2027		
Member 3:	Vacant	North	Vacant	Vacant		
Member 4:	Kester Watters	North	May-2021	May-2025		
Alameda County Commission on th	ne Status of Women					
Member:	Nina Senn	N/A	February-2023	February-2025		
Alameda County Human Relations	Commission					
Member at Large:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant		
Alameda County Local Agency Forma	ation Commission					
Member 1:	John Marchand	N/A	July-2024	May-2025		
Member 2:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	April-2028		
Alternate Member:	Michael McCorriston	N/A	May-2021	May-2027		
Alameda County Local Region Acce	ss Network (RAN) Board					
Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant		
Alameda County Transportation Co	ommission Bicycle and Pec	lestrian Advisory C	ommittee			
Member District 1	Kristi Marleau	AlCo 1	June-2023	June-2025		
Member District 2	Ben Schweng	AlCo 2	December-2021	December-2023		
Member District 3	Jeremy Johanson	AlCo 3	March-2024	February-2026		
Member District 4	Todd Nelson	AlCo 4	January-2023	January-2025		
Member District 5	Nick Pilch	AlCo 5	January-2023	January-2025		

Page 1 of 3 12/19/2024

# **Alameda County Mayors' Conference**

## Status of Regional Board Appointments made by the Mayors' Conference

December 16, 2024

Committee	Member	District*	Term Start	Term Expire
Alameda County Transportation Co	ee			
Member District 1	Vacant	AlCo 1	Vacant	Vacant
Member District 2	Vacant	AlCo 2	Vacant	Vacant
Member District 3	Vamsi J Tabjulu	AlCo 3	December-2023	December-2025
Member District 4	Alfred A. Exner	AlCo 4	June-2023	June-2025
Member District 5	Damian Park	AlCo 5	January-2023	January-2025
Association of Bay Area Governme				
Member 1:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	June-2026
Member 2:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	June-2026
Alternate Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
Association of Bay Area Governme	nts Regional Planning Co	mmittee		
Member 1:	Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft	N/A	October-2023	October-2025
Bay Area Air Quality Management District				
Member 1:	Juan Gonzalez	N/A	February-2023	February-2025
Member 2:	Mark Salinas	N/A	April-2024	April-2026
Bay Conservation and Developmen	nt Commission			
Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	No Set Expiration
Alternate Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	No Set Expiration
East Bay Economic Development A	Iliance Executive Commi	ttee		
Member Southern Area:	Vacant	Southern	Vacant	Vacant
Member Northern Area:	Vacant	North	Vacant	Vacant
Member Middle Area:	Mark Salinas	Middle	January-2023	January-2025
Member Valley Area:	Vacant	Tri-Valley	Vacant	Vacant
Alternate Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
East Bay Regional Communication	System Authority JPA Bo	ard		
Member 1:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
Member 2:	Mark Salinas	N/A	July-2023	July-2025
Alternate Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	Vacant
East Bay Regional Park District Adv	visory Committee			
Member:	Corina Lopez	N/A	November-2023	October-2025
Metropolitan Transportation Com	mission			
Member:	Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft	N/A	December-2025	January-2027

Page 2 of 3 12/19/2024

# **Alameda County Mayors' Conference**

## Status of Regional Board Appointments made by the Mayors' Conference

December 16, 2024

Committee	Member	District*	Term Start	Term Expire
Alameda Countywide Oversight Bo	ard			
Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	No Set Expiration
Alternate Member:	Vacant	N/A	Vacant	No Set Expiration
East Bay Community Energy Adviso	ry Committee			
Member 1:	Ed Hernandez	N/A	November-2021	November-2023
Alternate Member:	Jim Lutz	N/A	November-2021	November-2023
EveryOne Home Leadership Board				
Easat County Member 1:	Josh Thurman	N/A	July-2022	July-2025
Mid County Member 2:	Vacant	N/A	-	
South County Member 3:	Laurie Flores	N/A	July-2022	July-2025
N/A = No district required - Countywi	lde			

Page 3 of 3 12/19/2024